Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 Muzaffarabad

Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 Muzaffarabad:


Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 Muzaffarabad

Kashmir premier league Kpl 2021 is starting from 06/08/2021 first time in history. Kashmir premier league is announced to promote the beauty and place of Kashmir and Pakistan all over the world. The Kpl is the mega cricket event which will start from Friday 06 August 2021. To show the new telant of the youngster of pakistan. The kashmir premeir league is follow all the role of pakistan cricket board and Security exchange commsision of pakistan.

KPL is the T-20 cricket Tournament under the Pakistan Cricket Board. PCB is the Permanent Member of International cariecket concile. The contest will consist of 11 days starting from 06/ 08/ 2021.

The slogon of KPL is Khelo Azadi Se


Teams of KPL:

There are six Franchies to the part of Kashmir Premier League. All the teams have national palyers and international players in team. 

  1. Overseas Worriors:

The team of overseas worriors capton is Imad waseem.

  1. Rawlakot Hawks:

The Rawalakot Hawks capton is shahid afridi.

  1. Kotli Lions:

The Kotli Lions team capton is Fakhar Zuman.

  1. Mir Pur Royals:

The capton of Mir Pur Lions is Shoaib Malik.

  1. Muzaffarabad Tiigers:

Muzaffarabd Tigars have under captancy of Muhammad Hafeez (Professor)

  1. Bagh Stallions:

Bagh Stallions capton is shadab khan.

How to get Macth Tickets of KPL?

The web Series Money Heist 

Book Your Tickets Now!

Post a Comment